Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Lakeside Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  59 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Joe Blazek Chad Brinkman Bryan Jennings
Josh Lauderdale Cody Little Wall Prentice
Zach Smith Brandon Sylvester Paul Thomas
Dallas Watkins Tyler Whitehead
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Zack Hatch Brenden Herzer Tylor Labelle
Joshua Painter Corey Smith Marcus Syzemore
Cj Tanner
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Brady Blankevoort Casey Duclos Mike Dunn
Gus Egland Shaun Flemming Ben Fuson
Jacob Hilsabeck Tristan Hilton Tim Irish
Nicholas Kelly Kyle Kneeland Jacob Lauderdale
Alex Lazott Joel Lazott Jesse Maggio
Carl Park Justin Seelnacht Jordan Sevier
Chris Shepherd Mason Smith Sean Stoudt
Zachary Templin Eric Vanmeter Ryan Webb
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Dustin Baldwin (C) Mike Cresswell Aaron Filion
Jake Graham Brett Hendrickson Jimmy Jacobson
Jordan Lewis Wes McAdam (C) Leif Parcell (C)
J.t. Pettet (C) Taylor Schallert Kyle Stillar
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Joel Noland
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Koby Boley
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Chad Charbonneau (C)
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Randy Brownell (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Waterboy Orth (C)

Help your Eagles

Contribute to your Eagles program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Lakeside Football History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132